Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

girlstakingpower's podcast

Jan 21, 2021

The victim state is about living in the culture-scape, following brules and being susceptible to peer pressure.

The awakening stage is about questioning the rules and seeing the world as bendable.

Segment Intending:

  1. Direct your thoughts toward what you want
  2. When you wake up in the morning, pretend as if you have...

Jan 19, 2021

Four Levels of Consciousness

  1. First Level – The victim, you believe that everything happens to you;
  2. Second Level – You begin to see that you have a little bit of control;
  3. Third Level – Where you start to understand that you can recode yourself;
  4. Fourth Level – You don’t just exist in the world, you can change...

Jan 14, 2021


  • Question the rules
  • Listen to your inner voice
  • Bend reality

You will learn how to:

  • Elevate states of happiness
  • Be unfuckwithable
  • Strengthen your sense of self
  • Give back to the world
  • New structures for growth
  • The four levels of consciousness


Key Ideas:

  • Learn to...

Jan 12, 2021

It is no exaggeration to say that every human being is hypnotized to some extent, either by ideas he has uncritically accepted from others, or ideas he has repeated to himself or convinced himself are true.

Your models of reality change when you invest in personal growth.

Your beliefs impact the people around you.


Jan 7, 2021

We inherit and transmit behaviors, emotions and beliefs not through rational choice but contagion.

When we are unsure of how to react to a stimulus or a situation, these theories suggest that we actively look to others for guidance and consciously imitate them.

Our souls speak to us the greater truth than the...